FFFAI Secretariat Holiday List

Sr. No. Date Day Event
1 26.01.2018 Friday Republic Day
2 02.03.2018 Friday Holi (2nd day)
3 30.03.2018 Friday Good Friday
4 01.05.2018 Tuesday Maharashtra Day
5 15.08.2018 Wednesday Independence Day
6 13.09.2018 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
7 02.10.2018 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
8 18.10.2018 Thursday Dassera
9 07.11.2018 Wednesday Laxmi Puja
10 08.11.2018 Thursday Diwali-Balipratipada
11 09.11.2018 Friday Bhaubeej
12 25.12.2018 Tuesday Christmas
 

Other Link